Our Team

Grant Phillips

Grant Phillips, President

gphillips@reiautomation.com
MS Engineering Management, Missouri University of Science and Technology
BS Mechanical Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Paul Brown

Paul Brown, VP Of Operations

pcbrown@reiautomation.com
MS Mechanical Engineering, Ohio State University
BS Mechanical Engineering, Michigan Technological University

Todd Windham

Todd Windham, Director of Electrical Engineering

twindham@reiautomation.com
BS Electrical Engineering, University of South Carolina

steve_mccaskill_rei

Steve McCaskill, Mechanical Engineering Manager

smccaskill@reiautomation.com
BS Mechanical Engineering, Clemson University

Jim Gibby

Jim Gibby, General Manager
Chattanooga, Tennessee office

jgibby@reiautomation.com
Studied Mechanical Engineering at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Mike Langmo

Mike Langmo, Business Development Manager
Columbia, South Carolina office

mlangmo@reiautomation.com
MBA, University of Phoenix
BA Economics, Francis Marion University

 

John Sailer, Project Engineer

jsailer@reiautomation.com
BS Mechanical Engineering Technology, Purdue University
M.B.A. Indiana University Kelley School of Business