Our Team

Grant Phillips

Grant Phillips, President

gphillips@reiautomation.com
MS Engineering Management, Missouri University of Science and Technology
BS Mechanical Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Mike Langmo

Mike Langmo, Vice President of Operations

mlangmo@reiautomation.com
MBA, University of Phoenix
BA Economics, Francis Marion University

Paul Brown

Paul Brown, VP, Principal Engineer

pcbrown@reiautomation.com
MS Mechanical Engineering, Ohio State University
BS Mechanical Engineering, Michigan Technological University

Todd Windham

Todd Windham, Control Systems Architect

twindham@reiautomation.com
BS Electrical Engineering, University of South Carolina

steve_mccaskill_rei

Steve McCaskill, Engineering Manager

smccaskill@reiautomation.com
BS Mechanical Engineering, Clemson University

Rich Horton, Business Development Manager

rhorton@reiautomation.com
BA Economics, Clemson University

Graham Chapman

Graham Chapman, Sales Engineer

gchapman@reiautomation.com

John Sailer, Project Engineer

jsailer@reiautomation.com
BS Mechanical Engineering Technology, Purdue University
M.B.A. Indiana University Kelley School of Business

Debbie Werts

Debbie Werts, Controller

dwerts@reiautomation.com